GLENCOE PARK DISTRICT

Resolution Number 792 Bank Depository Relationship BMO Harris Bank

It is hereby Resolved by the Board of Park Commissioners of the Glencoe Park District, Cook County, Illinois, that:

BMO Harris Bank is hereby designated as depository of the Glencoe Park District; and

BMO Harris Bank is hereby authorized, from time to time, to receive cash deposited with it by anyone on behalf of, or for the credit of the Glencoe Park District and, from time to time, in accordance with instructions, to invest, disburse or otherwise dispose of or treat any of such cash, the increase thereof, or any other property received in exchange or substitution therefor;

Instructions of the depositor under which such cash is at all times to be held or disposed of by said Bank shall be signed by the persons holding the offices or positions indicated below, or their successors from time to time as follows: By any one of the following:

Robert W. Kimble	Board of Park Commissioner
Hilary G. Lee	Board of Park Commissioner
Lisa Sheppard	Executive Director/Board Secretary
Carol L. Mensinger	Director of Finance/Human Resources/Assistant Treasurer

Adopted this 19th day of February 2013 pursuant to roll call vote.

Roll Call Vote:

Ayes: Lee, Kimble, Cornell, Retsky

None

Absent and Not Voting: Lerman

Resolution Approved.

Nays:

<u>Maxine Lans Retsky</u>

Maxine Lans Retsky, President Board of Park Commissioners Glencoe Park District

ATTEST:

Steven T. Nagle

Steven T. Nagle, Secretary Board of Park Commissioners Glencoe Park District

STATE OF ILLINOIS)	
)	SS.
COUNTY OF COOK)	

CERTIFICATE OF SECRETARY

I, Steven T. Nagle, do hereby certify that I am Secretary of the Board of Park Commissioners of the Glencoe Park District, Cook County, Illinois, that Resolution Number 792 was duly adopted by said body at a duly convened meeting of the Glencoe Park District held on the 19th day of February 2013 and that the same is now in full force and effect as of the date hereof.

Steven T. Nagle

Steven T. Nagle Secretary Board of Park Commissioners